• FTE / Student Records


    Beverly Bishop, Student Records/FTE Coor.
    Chatttooga County Board of Education
    285 Maple Drive
    Summerville, GA 30747
    706-859-8909

FTE/Student Records

  • Bishop, Beverly (Student Record Coor.)

    Business: 706-857-5323
    Email: bbishop@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Address: Chattooga County Ed Center
    286 Maple Drive
    Summerville, GA 30747

    Burdick, Misty (Leroy Massey Elementary)

    Email: mburdick@chatttooga.k12.ga.us

    Burrage, Jannie (Enrollment Clerk)

    Email: jburrage@chattooga.k12.ga.us

    Elliott, Cheri (Menlo Elementary School)

    Business: 706-862-2323
    Email: celliott@chattooga.k12.ga.us

    Pledger, Lisa (Summerville Middle School)

    Business: 706-857-2444
    Email: lpledger@chattooga.k12.ga.us

    Stephens, Samantha (Lyerly Elementary School)

    Business: 706-895-3323
    Email: sstephens@chattooga.k12.ga.us
  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar