• Chattooga County Child Nutrition


Department Announcements

  • October Lunch Menu's

    CHS

    MES

    LMES

    SMS

    LES

    Comments (-1)
  • Full nondiscrimination statement


    USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

    For all other FNS nutrition assistance programs, State or local agencies, and their subrecipients, must post the following Nondiscrimination Statement:

    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in …

    Comments (-1)

Department Contacts

  • Anderson, Brenda (Food Service Bookeeper)

    Business: 706-859-3052
    Email: banderson@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Food Service Bookeeper

    Bentley, Patricia (MES)

    Business: 706-862-6036
    Email: pbentley@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Menlo Elementary School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Floyd, Kelly (Data Entry/Training Manager)

    Business: 706-859-3053
    Email: kefloyd@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Data Entry/Training Clerk

    Helton, Jayne (CHS)

    Business: 706-857-7229
    Email: jhelton@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Chattooga High School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Hunter, Kathy (LES)

    Business: 706-859-2120
    Email: kahunter@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Lyerly Elementary School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Maynor, Terri (LMES)

    Business: 706-857-6130
    Email: tmaynor@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Leroy Massey Elementary School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Oliver, Phyllis (Director of Nutrition)

    Business: 706-859-3054
    Email: pwoliver@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Director of Nutrition

    Whitlock, Sherri (SMS)

    Business: 706-857-1244
    Email: swhitlock@chattooga.k12.ga.us
    Summerville Middle School
    Lunchroom Manager

Department Files