• Chattooga County Child Nutrition


Department Announcements

  • Full nondiscrimination statement


    USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

    For all other FNS nutrition assistance programs, State or local agencies, and their subrecipients, must post the following Nondiscrimination Statement:

    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in …

    Comments (-1)

Department Contacts

  •  

    Bentley, Patricia (MES)

    Business:  706-862-6036
    Email:  pbentley@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Menlo Elementary School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Floyd, Kelly (Bookkeeper, Free/Reduced Clerk, and Summer Feeding Program)

    Business:  706-859-3053
    Email:  kefloyd@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Bookkeeper, Free/Reduced Clerk, and Summer Feeding Program

    Mitchell, Debbie (CHS)

    Business:  706-857-7229
    Email:  demitchell@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Chattooga High School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Hunter, Kathy (LES)

    Business:  706-859-2120
    Email:  kahunter@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Lyerly Elementary School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Maynor, Terri (LMES)

    Business:  706-857-6130
    Email:  tmaynor@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Leroy Massey Elementary School
    Lunchroom Manager

    Oliver, Phyllis (Director of Nutrition)

    Business:  706-859-3054
    Email:  pwoliver@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Director of Nutrition

    Whitlock, Sherri (SMS)

    Business:  706-857-1244
    Email:  swhitlock@chattooga.k12.ga.us
      Summerville Middle School
    Lunchroom Manager

Department Files