Marilyn Abdou

Marilyn Abdou 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st, Paraprofessional
Phone: 706 857 7876
Email: mabdou@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: Certified k-8 Teacher (retired teacher with active certificate)
EDU Background: Master's Degree in Elementary Education (k-8)

Morgan Adams

Morgan Adams 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 3rd
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: madams@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: math
EDU Background: bachelors degree

Olivia Bearden

Olivia Bearden 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 2nd
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: obearden@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email, Phone
Certification: P-5 Elementary Education
EDU Background: Bachelor of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies

Michael Bessette

Michael Bessette 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K-5, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: mbessette@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email, Phone
Certification: P-12 General and Adaptive Special Education.
EDU Background: M.Ed Special Education, BS Management

Ariel Bradley

Ariel Bradley 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: arbradley@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification: GACE Paraprofessional
EDU Background: Western Governors University, Bachelor of Arts Elementary Education, Degree Expected 2024

Ashlee Bradley

Ashlee Bradley 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 4th
Phone: (706) 857-6660
Email: asbradley@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: P-5 Elementary
EDU Background: Bachelor of Science Elementary Education

Teri Bradley

Teri Bradley 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st
Phone: 706-857-3447
Email: tbradley@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: (P-5) Sped General Curriculum (P-12)
EDU Background: Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education

Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 4th
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: aabrown@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: P-5
EDU Background: Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary Studies (K-8)

Marilyn Brown

Marilyn Brown 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): Nutrition Services
Phone: 706-862-6036
Email: mdbrown@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Rhonda Brown

Rhonda Brown 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Media Specialist Parapro
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: rbrown@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification: Paraprofessional Cert.
EDU Background: Some College

Samantha Brown

Samantha Brown 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K, 1st, 2nd
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: sbrown@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Shelby Brown

Shelby Brown 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K, 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, Paraprofessional
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: shbrown@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email, Phone
Certification: Computer Lab Paraprofessional
EDU Background: High School Diploma

Sally Cash

Sally Cash 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 3rd, 4th, 5th, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: scash@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email, Phone
Certification: P-5 Elementary, SPED certification, Gifted, Reading certification. ESOL
EDU Background: Bachelor's Degree in Early Childhood Education. Master's Degree in Educational Leadership, P-12 Special Education Certification

Bobby Cavin

Bobby Cavin 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K-5
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: bcavin@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: Gifted, Math, Elementary P-5, Mg Math, MG Science, MG Social Science, MG Language Arts
EDU Background: Bachelors Elementary Education, Masters Elementary Education, Specialist Elementary Education, ABD Elementary Education

Cassie Chapman

Cassie Chapman 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: cvaughan@chattooga.k12.ga.us�
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification:
EDU Background:

Leslie Cook-Bevels

Leslie Cook-Bevels 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: lcook@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: P-5 Elementary
EDU Background: Masters in Early Education

Kaitlyn Cromer

Kaitlyn Cromer 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 3rd
Phone: 7068576660
Email: kcromer@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: K-5th
EDU Background: Bachelor Degree in Elementary Education and Masters Degree of Arts in Education

Deanna Davis

Deanna Davis 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K-5
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: ddavis@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: P-5, Gifted, Reading Endorsement
EDU Background: Master of Education

Shadow Day

Shadow Day 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): Bookkeeper/Registrar
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: sday@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email, Phone
Certification: n/a
EDU Background: High School Diploma

Juile Dodd

Juile Dodd 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): Special Education
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: jdodd@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: Special Ed P-12
EDU Background: Master in Teaching

Melissa Duggan

Melissa Duggan 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K-5
Phone: 7068576660
Email: mduggan@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: P-5
EDU Background: Elementary education bachelors

Jennifer Dulaney

Jennifer Dulaney 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K-5, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: jdulaney@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: P-8 Elementary and Middle School Grades General Curriculum, Special Education PK-12, ESOL
EDU Background: University of Houston major Special Education Masters in Early Childhood

Karen Echols

Karen Echols 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K-5
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: kechols@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: ESOL, Reading Endorsement
EDU Background: Educational Specialist

Wanda Edgins

Wanda Edgins 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): K, 1st, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: wedgins@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: SRT SP ED SOCIAL SCIENCE COGNITIVE LEVEL (P-5) [FLD940] 09/01/2023 09/01/2023 07/01/2023 06/30/2028 SRT SP ED SCIENCE COGNITIVE LEVEL (P-5) [FLD920] 09/01/2023 09/01/2023 07/01/2023 06/30/2028 SRT SP ED READING COGNITIVE LEVEL (P-5, 4-8, 6-12) [FLD952] 09/01/2023 09/01/2023 07/01/2023 06/30/2028 SRT SP ED MATH COGNITIVE LEVEL (P-5) [FLD910] 09/01/2023 09/01/2023 07/01/2023 06/30/2028 SRT SP ED LANGUAGE ARTS COGNITIVE LEVEL (P-5) [FLD930] 09/01/2023 09/01/2023 07/01/2023 06/30/2028 SRT SP ED GENE
EDU Background: Bachelors Elementary Education and Masters in Multi-Categorical Special Education

JoLynn Elrod

JoLynn Elrod 

School: Leroy Massey Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st, 2nd, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-6660
Email: jelrod@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: P-5 Elementary; Special Education; Gifted Endorsement; Reading Endorsement
EDU Background: M.Ed in Early Education