Heather Bachelor

Heather Bachelor 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Kindergarten
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: hbachelor@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Early Childhood/ESOL Endorsement
EDU Background: Associate and Bachelor's Degree

Connie Beatenbough

Connie Beatenbough 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 7th
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: cbeatenbough@chattoogak12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification: none
EDU Background: some college but didn;t graduate

Patricia Bentley

Patricia Bentley 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Nutrition Services
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: pbentley@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Lacy Bowman

Lacy Bowman 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: labowman@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: English (6-12), Gifted, Middle Grades Math (4-8), SPED General Curriculum (P-12), SPED Learning Disabilities (P-12), SPED Language Arts (P-12), SPED Math, Science, and Social Studies (P-8)
EDU Background: Bachelor of Science Shorter College (2000), Master of Education Nova Southeastern University (2008), Education Specialist in Curriculum and Instruction Lincoln Memorial University (2012)

Betty Brazelton

Betty Brazelton 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Nutrition Services
Phone: 706 862-6036
Email: bbrazelton@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 2nd Math/ Science
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: abrown@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: P-5 Elementary, Gifted Endorsement
EDU Background: Bachelors of Elementary Education from University of West Georgia

Erica Brown

Erica Brown 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 7th, 8th Science
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: ebrown@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: 4-8 Math, Science, ELA, and Reading; K-12 Special Education General Curriculum ESOL endorsement
EDU Background: BA in Middle Grades Education from Georgia Southern, Masters in Math and Science Education from Walden, EDS in Middle Grades Education from Georgia Southwestern

Chasity Brunache

Chasity Brunache 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 6-8 Chorus
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: cmiller@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Music P-12, ESOL
EDU Background: Music Education-Masters Degree

Paula Buice

Paula Buice 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Principal
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: pbuice@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: Middle Grades 4-8 (Language Arts, Math, Science, Social Science), Gifted In-field, Reading Endorsement
EDU Background: Ed. S. Leadership; M. Ed. Middle Grades Education; B.S. Middle Grades Education

Abigail Bullard

Abigail Bullard 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 7th, 8th Math
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: amorgan@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: 5-12 Mathmatice, 4-8 Science
EDU Background: BA Business Administration, MEd Middle Grades Math and Science, EdS

Derek Bullard

Derek Bullard 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 5th, 6th
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: dbullard@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: 5-12 ELA, 5-8 Science, 5-8 Social Studies, Gifted Educaiton
EDU Background: Bachelor's Degree in English, M.Ed. in English Education, Ed.S in Middle Grades ELA Education

Carla Chisolm

Carla Chisolm 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Occupational Therapist
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: cchisolm@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email, Phone
Certification: COTA/L
EDU Background: Associates of Applied Science

Melissa Colbert

Melissa Colbert 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Reading Interventioninst
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: mcolbert@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: Special Education General Curriculum P-12; English (6-12); Special Education Language Arts Cog Level P-5, 4-8, 6-12; Special Education Cog Level P-5, 4-8, Math, Reading, Science, Social Studies
EDU Background: Master of Arts - Teaching (Special Education) Bachelor of Science Organizational Management

Chris Conley

Chris Conley 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 7th,8th Social Studies
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: cconley@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: email
Certification: 6-12 English, 6-8 Social Studies, Computer Science Endorsement, Special Education
EDU Background: Bachelors Journalism, Masters Education, Specialist Curriculum

Marie Cook

Marie Cook 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Nutrition Services
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: macook@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: phone
Certification:
EDU Background:

Katherine Cooper

Katherine Cooper 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Kindergarten
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: kcooper@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Certified elementary P-5, Reading Endorsement, Gifted Endorsement
EDU Background: Bachelor of Science Early Childhood Education from Jacksonville State University

James Durham

James Durham 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): SRO
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: jdurham@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email, Phone
Certification: N/A
EDU Background: Associate of Arts Criminal Justice

Cherri Elliott

Cherri Elliott 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Bookkeeper/Registrar
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: celliott@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Peggy Elrod

Peggy Elrod 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Special Education K-5
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: pelrod@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email, Phone
Certification: P-5 , and special education
EDU Background: Early childhood, masters in special education, reading endorsement, gifted endorsement, and ESOL

Meghan Faircloth

Meghan Faircloth 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: mfaircloth@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Paraprofessional Certification
EDU Background: Three years of college - no degree

Lindsey Green

Lindsey Green 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Secretary
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: ligreen@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Gene Greer

Gene Greer 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 6-8 Band
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: ggreer@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: T-6 - SRS - CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION [FLD902]
EDU Background: Bachelor in Music - Berry College, Masters in Divinity - Liberty University, Educational Specialist Degree in Curriculum & Instruction - Liberty University

Amy Hall

Amy Hall 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): PreK
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: ahall@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification:
EDU Background: Associates Degree from Northeast Alabama Community College

Katee Harris

Katee Harris 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): Counselor
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: kharris@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Phone
Certification: School Counseling
EDU Background: MA in School Counseling, MDIV

Susan Howard

Susan Howard 

School: Menlo Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st
Phone: 706-862-2323
Email: Showard@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background: