Sherry Allen

Sherry Allen 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
Phone: 706-996-3411
Email: Sallen@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email, Phone
Certification:
EDU Background: Associates - Human Services, LMT

Karen Appelbaum

Karen Appelbaum 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 11th, 12th
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: kappelbaum@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: 6-12 English, 6-12 History, Gifted Endorsement
EDU Background: BA: Literature and the English Language, German Literature and Language; MA: English; Ed.S.: Secondary English Education

Charis Baird

Charis Baird 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: cbaird@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: 9-12 History, Political Science, Geography, World History
EDU Background: --Bachelor's in History and Political Science,--Master's in Secondary Education, --Education Specialist in Curriculum and Instruction

Alvah Beasley

Alvah Beasley 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: abeasley@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: K-12 Health & Physical Education
EDU Background: BS Psychology, MS Education, Ed.S Education

Renee Beasley

Renee Beasley 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: rbeasley@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Math 7-12, Leadership P-12, Gifted Endoresment
EDU Background: Bachelors Secondary Math Education, Masters Educational Leadership

Jeff Bennett

Jeff Bennett 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, Academic Coach
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: jebennett@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: K-12
EDU Background: T-4

Sandy Blalock

Sandy Blalock 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): Media Specialist
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: sblalock@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: Media Specialist
EDU Background: M.Ed in School Library Media, Ed.S in Instructional Technology

Andrea Bourne

Andrea Bourne 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: abourne@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: P-12 Spanish, French, ESOL; 6-12 Behavioral Science, Economics, Geography, History, Political Science; Online Teaching Endorsement
EDU Background: AA Psychology, BA French, BA Political Science, MAT Secondary Foreign Language Education, EdS Secondary Social Science Education, ABD Educational Policy Studies (Research, Measurement, and Statistics)

Amber Brown

Amber Brown 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9-12, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: ambrown@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: SPED P-12, Art P-12, Elementary Education P-5, Gifted
EDU Background: Bachelor of Social Work, Master of Arts in Teaching

Lucy Broyles

Lucy Broyles 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
Phone: 706-8572402
Email: lbroyles@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Chasity Brunache

Chasity Brunache 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 6-8, 9-12
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: cmiller@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Music P-12, ESOL
EDU Background: Music Education-Masters Degree

Johnny Burch

Johnny Burch 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: jburch@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: p-12 PE, 7-12 Boradfield SS, Sp.Ed. general
EDU Background: ED.S

Misty Burdick

Misty Burdick 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): Bookkeeper/Registrar
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: mburdick@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: Email
Certification:
EDU Background:

Kelsey Byrd

Kelsey Byrd 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: kbyrd@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: Science (6-12), Gifted
EDU Background: Bachelors of Science

Jonathan Campbell

Jonathan Campbell 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9-12, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: jcampbell@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email
Certification: Special Education, Social Studies
EDU Background: BA in History, Master's in Divinity, Master's in Special Education

Kristen Causey

Kristen Causey 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 12th
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: kcausey@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email, Phone
Certification: 4-12 Math, 4-8 Science
EDU Background: B.S from Shorter University in Middle Grades Math, Me.D from Kennesaw State in middle grades and secondary math, currently pursuing my Ed.S from Kennesaw State University in middle grades and secondary math.

Karri Christy

Karri Christy 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: kchristy@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: 6-12 English, Special Education
EDU Background: Bachelor's degree in English, Master's degree in secondary English, Specialist degree in Special Education

Nancy Daniel

Nancy Daniel 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9-12, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: ndaniel@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Phone
Certification: MG Reading, Special Ed Prek-12, Adapted Curriculum Pre K-12, Inclusion
EDU Background: BSHE Child Development

Diane Driggers

Diane Driggers 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, Special Education
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: ddriggers@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Phone
Certification: Special Education 9--12
EDU Background: Bachelor of Science in Education

Courtney Driskell

Courtney Driskell 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9-12, Counselor
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: cdriskell@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email, Phone
Certification: Early Childhood Education; School Counseling Pre-K-12; ESOL; Gifted
EDU Background: Bachelor's Degree from Shorter University; Master's Degree from Jacksonville State University

Nancy Edwards

Nancy Edwards 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): Assistant Principal
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: nedwards@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Email
Certification: Educational Leadership Tier II; French P-12
EDU Background: Ed.S in Leadership , MA Teaching of Languages, BA in French

Madison Elliott

Madison Elliott 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: melliott@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Email, Phone
Certification: Secondary Mathematics (6-12)
EDU Background: Bachelor's of Science in Secondary Mathematics Education (6-12)

Paul Ellis

Paul Ellis 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 12-Sep
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: pellis@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: Phone
Certification: Secondary Composite Science/PE (7-12)
EDU Background: BS and Masters Composite Science, Add on PE

Angel Fitzgerald

Angel Fitzgerald 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): Nurse
Phone: 706-766-2745
Email: afitzgerald@chattooga.k12.ga.us
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation), Phone
Certification:
EDU Background:

Stephanie Floyd

Stephanie Floyd 

School: Chattooga High School
Grade(s): 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th
Phone: 706-857-2402
Email: sfloyd@chattoogaschools.org
Contact: REMIND app (by teacher invitation)
Certification: Teacher Leadership, PK-5, Middle Grades Math and Science, Math 9-12, ESOL, Gifted, Special Education
EDU Background: Bachelors of Science in Early Childhood Education, Masters of Middle Grades Math and Science, Specialist in Teacher Leadership